Is A1 Sauce Vegan? The Real Answer…

Here's the answer...

See! All vegan.

Vegan A1 Sauce Applications

I mainly like to use A1 "steak" sauce to season mock meats or anything that could resemble a "meat". I don't find it to be that great greens, grains or anything like that.

Here's a list of things I like to put it on.

  • Tempeh
  • Tofu
  • Mock Chick'n
  • Seitan
  • Dipping wraps or sandwiches

Leave a Comment