Looking for a Vegan Campbells Soup List? You’re in the right place! We’ve gone through all of their products and picked which Campbell’s Soups were vegan.
Unfortunately, they weren’t as many as we’d hoped, but there’s still some you can enjoy!
Vegan Campbell’s Soups
If you’re not in the mood for plain tomato soup, then you can try this tomato basil option! As you probably already know, the two flavors compliment each other quite well and we were happy to see no animal products!
Ingredients: Tomato Puree (Water, Tomato Paste), Water, Wheat Flour, Sugar, Contains Less Than 2% Of: Salt, Potassium Chloride, Flavoring, Citric Acid, Basil, Yeast Extract, Spices, Celery Extract, Garlic Oil.
Lentil soup is a classic. This comes in a fancy new jar and is loaded with chickpeas, legumes mushrooms and all sorts of delicious veggies. This is what a vegan soup should be!
It’s cliche, but I actually like to add cubed tofu to this one.
Ingredients: Water, Tomato Puree (Water, Tomato Paste), Lentils, Carrots, Diced Tomatoes In Tomato Juice, Celery, Onions, Chickpeas, Cornstarch, Salt, Roasted Garlic, Dried Red Peppers, Parsnips, Wheat Flour, Mushrooms, Parsnip Juice Concentrate, Black Pepper, Leek Juice Concentrate, Garlic Oil, Spice Extractives, Spice Oils. Contains: Wheat
We’ve already established that Campbell’s tomato soup is vegan in another post, but we had to add it to this list because it’s such a classic. It’s great for dipping bread, vegan grilled cheese, and casseroles.
Ingredients: Tomato Puree (Water, Tomato Paste), High Fructose Corn Syrup, Wheat Flour, Water, Contains Less Than 2% Of: Salt, Potassium Chloride, Flavoring, Citric Acid, Lower Sodium Natural Sea Salt, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C), Monopotassium Phosphate, Celery Extract.
Can’t go wrong with an Italian vegetable soup. It’s like the one my grandma used to make, only in a can! And it’s available almost everywhere.
Ingredients: Water, Tomato Puree (Water, Tomato Paste), Cooked Great Northern Beans, Carrots, Red Peppers, Zucchini, Fennel, Farro, Diced Tomatoes In Tomato Juice, Onions, Salt, Cabbage, Celery, Xanthan Gum, Black Pepper, Parsley, Locust Bean Gum. Contains: Wheat
More Vegan Soup Options
There are vegan soup options that go far beyond Campbells! We’ve compiled a bunch of other articles you might find interesting on the subject…
And be sure to leave a comment below if there’s a vegan Campbell’s soup that we missed!